Gathering In Support of Robin Shoffner


Joining her as Honorary Chairs will be: Illinois Secretary of State Jesse White, Cook County Board President Toni Preckwinkle, 2nd Ward Alderman Brian Hopkins, 3rd Ward Alderman Pat Dowell, 4th Ward Alderman Sophia King, 27th Ward Alderman Walter Burnett, 42nd Ward Committeeman Brendan Riley, 43rd Ward Committeeman Lucy Moog, 44th Ward Committeeman Tom Tunney, 46th Ward Committeeman James Cappleman, and 48th Ward Committeeman Carol Roren

$100 Friend * $200 Supporter * $500 Leader * $1000 Sponsor

For more information, please email

Take Action